Dreamy's Delights

It's all about the food!

Life

on September 6, 2012

I’m sure some of you have noticed that I’m not managing to post nearly as often as I had been. Life has just been keeping me busy with other things. I got sick and between that and work I just haven’t been cooking much. This week Jene and I are living off the left over brisket (which we cubed up and smothered in BBQ sauce last night) and spinach pie this week. I made Puto last night but otherwise, I haven’t cooked since Monday. I suspect I’m going to have to dig out some of my recipes and post them without pictures just so you have something to read when I’m not cooking lol. I have lots of good stuff to share too. Does anyone have any special requests for flavors/recipes you’d like to see? Anything you think I should be aware of such as websites or recipes to look for? I know I have lots of readers but you guys sure are quiet! Post comments, give me feedback, ask questions 😀

Leave a Reply

