Dreamy's Delights

It's all about the food!

What kind of recipes would you like to see me post?

on October 7, 2014

I started this blog with the intention of sharing my cooking experiences and recipes. I’m not sure I’m sharing much that’s worth sharing.

I do have recipes but I wonder if too many of them are too complicated for most people to want to bother with. So I thought I’d ask and see if any of my readers have comments on what they’d like to see. I know there are a few of you out there watching me plod along lol.

Do you guys think I should invest in a good camera and take more pictures?

Do you want more very basic stuff and less advanced stuff?

Do you want more or less insight into how an idea pops into my head?

Do I need to include more steps as to how I make a creation go from brain to table?

Do you want to hear more or less of the scientific side of things like lacto-fermentation or cheese making?

I find myself not posting things I make because they seem too simple for people to be interested in them or they’re not quite perfect. Do you want the super simple and not quite perfect stuff?

Please PLEASE let me know what you think. I need some direction to go with this.

Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

